Television has many useful functions to play in everyone’s life, for some its relaxation, for some it is the companion. Discuss your viewpoint and support your answer with examples and discussion point.

The importance of television which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of reason has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent years. In my opinion the former latter appears to be more rational. this essay will further elaborate the positive effect of this trend and thus will lead be a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain the argument of the most preponderant one stem from the fact that it is true that tv has become an important part of many people. As a result many people use tv as a source of entertainment. Another aspect of this argument is that now this time television play an crucial role of our life Needless to say all this merits stand in a good stead.

elaborating my viewpoint, this trend has some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that some of them use television to relax, whereas other use it get news or for education purposes. Consequently: television is also used by many people to get the news as well as to learn things. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of television.

In conclusion, according to this argument aforementioned above above one can reach a conclusion benefits of television are instrumental indeed.