Television has many useful functions to play in everyone’s life, for some its relaxation, for some it is the companion. Discuss your viewpoint and support your answer with examples and discussion point.

Recently, the phenomenon of the influences of watching TV on the dwellers' lives and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate among the populations. Although this issue has several various aspects as they regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, some other people do not consider them. I am inclined to believe that thses efects can be plus as they could develop some brilliant aspects for their adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several advantages on whaching the television schemes. These benefits are rooted in the fact of entertainment. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the useful functions of TV programs. Firstly, an array of settlers watch it for having fun and making their spare times excitment. This aspects is mostly observed in the youths and elderly citizens. Furthermore, a great deal amount of time and money is spent annually by governments in order to produce the imformative programs which are shown on TV in order to enhance the awareness and information. Inhabitants can achieve worth information and develop their public knowledge. Hence, watching TV can have educational role in our lives.

In addition, the other paramount beneficial factor of following the telivision's schems is the strong influence on people's mind. The mass media in particular television plays a pivotal role in accepting specific issues like political, economical, educational and cultural ones among the public.

In conclusion, I profoundly believe that watching TV has a number of advantageous impacts on individuals' lives.