Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of learning practical courses instead f the tearetical ones in schools and colleges and its corresonding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although these training courses are highly beneficial as they regarded by a substantial number of individuals both constructive and psitive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that these courses can be plus as they could develop brilliant aspects for their adherents.

From a social standpoint, adding practical courses to the educational curriculum can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of enhancing many skills. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed am academic experiment which discoverd the influence of technical courses on the youths. Not only do these technical courses make courses more understandable but also make pupils bacome qualified and skilled workers in future. Furthermore, they enhance some essential skills among the students including teamwork, interpersonal, oral, writing and technical skills which are quite significant in order to achieve the prosperous future. Moreover, the training courses lead to acquire both knowledge and experience which will be utilized for finding an appropraite vocation.

On the other hand, there is no doubt these practical courses have some opponents. Their opponents augued that providing the equipment and facilities which are used for them is quite pricely, and by this budget schools can hire knowledgeable tutors.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe the benefits of instructing some practical subjects in schools far more outweigh its drawbacks.