Tourism is becoming popular these days due to various reasons.Some people think that it support economy of the countries Whereas, others believe that it has negative impact on the natural environment.This essay will discuss both of these, how tourism brings wealth to countries and why it is damaging natural resorts.

There are myriad arguments in favor of tourism.One of the most conspicuous is it pump-in money by creating jobs.In particular, it supports hotels and transportation industry.For example, A meticulous research study conducted by eminent scientists of the University of Australia shows that number of employment in service industry is positively correlated with tourist coming in for the visit.Thus, tourism is supporting and building stronger the economies.

On the other hand, one of the pivotal arguments against is people who come in to tourism do not care much for the environment.In particular, they through plastic bottles and other packaging materials which is harmful for pristine condition.For instance, a longitudinal study conducted by prominent researchers claim that pollution exponentially rises as number of tourist grows.In fact, they are directly proportional.

This essay discussed how tourists, money and environment are interrelated. In conclusion, with proper social awareness, the benefits of tourism can outweigh the drawback.