Is tourism in less developed countries advantageous? Discuss your views and give the opinion.

The aspects of tourism industry in developing countries have become controversial issues among the public all around the world. Although they are regarded by a considerable number of inhabitants as thoroughly both constructive and positive, others hold opponents view. I am inclined to profoundly believe that this industry is beneficial in these areas as it could develop brilliant features for its adherents.

There are several reasons why expanding tourism industry in developing countries is advantageous. First and foremost, it has a plethora of financial effects for setllers. Namely, there is a great deal amount of money is annaully entered into these nations and citizens' income will be enhanced by this way. Furthermore, it is crystal clear that if a country wants to develop its tourism industry, it will provide its facilities including building appropriate roads, parks, restaurants, musuems, airports and some other things like these. Hence, not only does this industry create plenty of job opportunities but also it leads to thriving.

On the one hand, there is no doubt this industry has some demerits as well. Firstly, due to diversing cultures some confrontations might be occurred between the tourists and dwellers. People have some stronge triditional customs specifically in developing countries. Secondly, the tourists' culture and behaviour might have some negative attitudes for the youngstres' minds and the youths do some activities which are unsuitable among their families and societies.

In conclusion, while this industry in developing countries might have some catastrophic effects, I strongly believe that its merits outweigh the drawbacks.