In town and cities, the large shopping malls should replace the small local shops, Do you agree or disagree ?

The substantial influence of replacing small shops has become more controversial in recent years. Intriguingly, however some people concern that small local shops should be replace by large shopping malls while other people claim that shops cannot be replace by malls. In my opinion, number of shopping malls should be increase in cities.

To begin with, shopping malls are highly beneficial for household shopping. However, local markets are always over crowded. Shopping malls can raises demand of certain products which is not available easily in shops. Hence, fresh and better quality item are available only in shopping malls over the local shops. In the same way, everyone can find all the things at one place with the bulk of quantity. Shopping malls can make excellent infrastructure of town leads better look of city.

On the other hand, consumers can make sensible choice of a product by saving their time during shopping in malls. Shopping malls have an ability to increase the product demand. As as illustration, remarkable research in this area inevitably reveals that in India, 85 percent of local grocery markers are completely replace by the 5 shopping malls because.

Based on above discussion, it can be conclude that the large shopping malls make consumer shopping better, faster and more economical over the small shops. I tend to believe that number of shops should be decrease in town.