In town and cities large shopping malls should replace the small local shops. Do you agree or disagree.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that locals shops are replaced by large shopping malls. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in ones life. However, i do not entirely accept this and i will discuss why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most prepoderant ones is that shopping malls provide ample facility to tha people, can not only contribute to give a platform of multiple stories, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not one can only benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their life with much ease,efficacy and convienence. Needless to say, all these merits are stand only one in stead, as far as augmenting of chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned .

There are, however some pitfalls, which easily overwhelm the potential benefit of local shops in prefernce of people. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend people not only realized its gravity but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions, when it comes to today ever changing lifestyle. Besides its impact on local people living style is far reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this upcoming epoch.

In view of arguements outlined above, one can conclude that despite its drawbacks,the benefit of shopping malls are indeed too great to ignore.