In towns and cities,shopping malls should replace the small shops. Di you agree or disagree.

The world is expanding at very fast pace. The old thongs change into new ways. Shopping malls become a debatable concept of controversial from which the sustainable influence whether it replace the small shops has sparked the controversy over the potential of the people perceptions. The following paragraphs illustrate the fact about this notion.

To inititate with, there are myriad reasons why the trends is changed. Firstly, shopping malls are most conscious one lies in the fact that it influence the single platform under one roof with varieties of products. Moreover, it is a place where people find the better facilities like parking, as a paradigm ,in small shops people have no place to hold their vehicle as a consequence traffic is increased,but this trend is changed in shopping malls.

At the out set, small shops, also have its own feign which is the prominent form to change the lifestyle of people. Firstly, every person in the society is affordable and friendly with local shops, because it is the cheaper mode. However, it is the only source of a person for coining money, if it is snatched from them it result as a dig hole in the shopkeeper pocket.

To conclude,it can be said taht even the trend of shopping malls is emerging but the value of small shops is in stabled form according to my perspective.