The traditional subjects are soon moving off in last year's. Kindly provide the solutions and ideas to save such subjects.

The importance of traditional subjects are soon moving off from regular academics has always been a debatable topic. Many people say that traditional subjects should be saved as it contributes knowledge to children in some or another way. I completely agree with the statement that academics such as Math, Science, and English are very important to present student to build discipline and improve self-confidence. This essay would further elaborate the solutions and ideas how to save traditional subjects with justifying reasons and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To start with, learning subjects such as Math, Physics, and Science will not only provide knowledge on the specific area but also gives some interesting aspects of those. But nowadays because of the extreme pressure and competitive job market, students were forced to prepare and study for skills that are required for the job market. Firstly, the government has to come up with a strict law that should make traditional subjects mandatory in every educational department. In present competitive world, English is the main source of medium to communicate with clients and onshore team. Students should be taught English at all levels.

Moreover, studying Math subject improves your creative thinking. Students who solve problems in Math can solve any puzzle given to them. For instance, students who studied Math, English and physics can choose their careers as lectures, teachers, and professors in reputed colleges and universities. Furthermore, schools have to take responsibility to encourage students to study our traditional subjects and teachers has to explain the importance of these subjects to them. School representatives and parents have to coordinate with each other, show the children our previous dramas, culture, and tradition and how it is important to us in learning and improving our discipline.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to point that there is a need of protecting these traditional academics by the government and further the schools and parents should encourage and explain the importance of those subjects