parents play imp role in educating children as teachers. Agree/disagree?

The importance of parents play an important role in educating their children was always a debatable topic. Many people state that parents are the best teachers of their child. I completely agree with this statement that parents play a vital role in their academics. The following essay would further elaborate the reasons why parents are essential for their achievement's with justifying reasons and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

Firstly, it is undeniable fact that parents play a significant role in developing their youngsters. Children follow the way which parents open for them, search approaches, methods to expose possibilities of the world. For instance, there are musical classes, sports events, language classes, creative clubs and many more, parents represent these and will leave choice to their children in which field they are interested. Parents build our personalities by teaching us how to live and interact with people around us.

Secondly, every children have been influenced by their parents from their early life. Parents are companions of children in all aspects and witness all joys and sorrows of them. Furthermore, they share a extremely high emotional bond with them which strengthens parents influence. Children learn fundamental learning from parents and further that will be tuned by teachers. For example, if parent's show an interest in their child's study and talk to them about the importance of learning: child will listen to them and do his or her best in academic studies.

To put it in a nutshell, personally I think that relationships between parents and a child play a crucial role in child's success in school and future life.