Parents play an important role in educating children as much as a teacher. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of "parents play an important role in educating children as much as a teacher" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that the role of teachers might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the role of parents can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, the role of parents in educating children can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that the desire of students to learn and the ability of parents in learning methods are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of parents' role in educating children. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both reaching higher levels and being a better student can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the lack of the teachers' contribution might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the self-confidence of students. Moreover, fundamental aspects of educating children can relate to the reality that the demerits of the knowledge of teachers can pertain to the quality of education. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of the teacher's self-esteem were correlated positively with the contribution of families, the local authorities would ultimately address mental issues of students. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of improving students' abilities.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to support the idea the the merits of the role of parents in educating children far outweigh its downsides.