Students can obtain information of academic subject from online, the printed books and articles, and discussion with their teachers and their peers. Which one is the most reliable source?

Recently, the phenomenon of "students can obtain information of academic subjects from online, the printed books, articles, and discussion with their teachers and their peers" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that online resources might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the printed papers can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, obtaining information of academic subjects from the printed books and articles can provide the society with profound effects which might stem from the fact that academic journals and reliable sources are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the reliability of journals. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both articles and using as a reference source distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, getting information about academic subjects from online resources or discussion with the teachers and the peers might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of plagiarism. Moreover, fundamental aspects of online sources can relate to the reality that the demerits of the confidence of discussion can pertain to teachers' abilities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of online books were correlated positively with the evaluation of sources, the local authorities would ultimately address plagiarism issues. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of students' responsibilities.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt vigorously to support the idea that the merits of obtaining information of academic subjects from the printed books and articles far outweigh its downsides.