Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additionally funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recently, the phenomenon of "some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools, but others think it exploits children " and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that advertisements might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the additional funding can be plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the economics standpoint, placing advertisements in schools can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that raising funds and public schools are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of additional funding. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both the presence of more budgets and increasing the quality of education distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the effects of placing advertisements in schools might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of being a captive audience. Moreover, fundamental aspects of corporate sponsors can relate to the reality that the demerits of exploiting childen can pertain to the lack of funding. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of advertising in schools were correlated positively with the children's self-esteem, the local authorities would ultimately address the federal budget for public schools. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of finding new resources for schools.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of placing advertisements in schools far outweigh its downsides.