Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additionally funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors. Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you choose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recently, the phenomenon of "some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that public schools might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that advertisements for funding can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the economics standpoint, placing advertisements in schools can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that raising money and a great resource are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of advertisements in public schools. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both additional funding and federal budgets distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the effects of placing advertisements in schools might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the self-esteem of students. Moreover, fundamental aspects of being a captive audience can relate to the reality that the demerits of the aims of corporate sponsors can pertain to exploiting children. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of placing advertisements were correlated positively with educational goals, the local authorities would ultimately address urban advertisements. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of choosing the right position.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of placing advertisements in public schools far outweigh its downsides.