In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. Cashless society seems to be a reality, and how realistic do you think it might be? What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of "in a cashless society, people use more credit cards and cashless society seems to be a reality" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that using cash might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that using more credit cards can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the medical standpoint, in a cashless society, using more credit cards rather than cash can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that preventing the pathogens' expansion and not spreading diseases are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the various types of microbes on banknotes. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both being healthy and using less cash distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, using more credit cards by people in a cashless society might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the lack of the Internet bandwidth. Moreover, fundamental aspects of developing a cashless society can relate to the reality that the demerits of fundamental infrastructures can pertain to the lack of the government's budget. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of expanding fiber cables across the country were correlated positively with implementing the electronic commerce, the local authorities would ultimately address environmental issues. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of cashless payments.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to support the idea that the merits of the cashless society far outweigh its downsides.