Certain type of music affects young children’s learning. Researchers have researched on it. Some people agree and some disagree. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of "the certain type of music affects young children’s learning" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that the presence of music might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the effect of music can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the learning standpoint, the role of a certain type of music on children's learning can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that promoting the process of learning and education are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of music in the life of children. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both the ability of learning and music instinct distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the effects of the certain type of music on learning of children might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of children's self-esteem. Moreover, fundamental aspects of music can relate to the reality that the demerits of the improper type of music can pertain to the lack of knowledge. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of the psychological effects of harsh music were correlated positively with children's behaviors, the local authorities would ultimately address mental problems of children. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of lyrics.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of the certain type of music on children's learning far outweigh its downsides.