Poor lifestyles have a negative impact on people's health. List some unhealthy lifestyles and discuss what government services could help?

Recently, the phenomenon of "poor lifestyles have a negative impact on people's health" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that the role of welfare on poor lifestyles might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that government services can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, the role of government services about poor lifestyles can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that promoting the quality of people's life and well-being are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the role of governments in the society's health. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both the effects of eating fast-food and the lack of physical activities distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of medical science, without the slightest doubt, negative impacts of poor lifestyles on people's health might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of diseases. Moreover, fundamental aspects of unhealthy lifestyles can relate to the reality that the demerits of the lack of exercises can pertain to extra working hours. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of poor lifestyles were correlated positively with the social welfare, the local authorities would ultimately address obesity issues. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of eating healthy foods.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of government services on the people's health far outweigh its downsides.