Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

Recently, the phenomenon of "nowadays, TV has become an essential part of life" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that mass media might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the presence of TV can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, TV as an essential part of life can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that spreading news and increasing the awareness of people are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of TV in human's life. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both advertisements and raising funds distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the lack of TV to spread news might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the lack of valid information. Moreover, fundamental aspects of being a companion can relate to the reality that the demerits of living alone can pertain to being a member of a family. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of TV programs were correlated positively with traditional medium, the local authorities would ultimately address the psychological problems of TV shows. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of a good balance between watching TV and physical activities.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of TV as an essential part of life far outweigh its downsides.