"More information available online so library's

book are useless" or As e-books are available online

these days, the value of printed books has diminished.

Agree or disagree.

New innovations in technology and rapid development in the fast-growing world has provided people to get more information through online e-books rather than going to the library was always a debatable topic. Many believe that advantage of having data provided as PDF format made people relax and study at home. Others reject this notion and argue that due to the availability of online e-books the presence of libraries has diminished. In my opinion, online books are very beneficial to us and I completely agree that e-books should be encouraged. This essay would further elaborate both sides with justifying reasons and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To begin with, in the first growing society, advancements in technology has widespread its wings with rapid speed in all fields. More and more e-books are getting released on the internet by the authors and e-publishers. People can retrieve and download any kind of book or information with the single click from the internet and can access any website without much delay. In addition, people can sit at home after downloading their favorite content and start reading. For example, e-books are very helpful for disabled people as they can't walk all the way to the library to read books and newspapers.

In contrast, there are few concerns with the e-books. Firstly, spending excess time on laptops or computers can cause visual problems. Secondly, due to these people are becoming lazier as they are sitting for hours at home reading books. Thirdly, due to the development of e-books many daily workers, writers are at risk of losing their jobs.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to the conclusion that even though there are some disadvantages of e-books its benefits are very useful to present world. In a nutshell, the merits of e-books overweigh the difficulties.