The belching and unauthorized behavior is unacceptable in modern offices. How far you support this view? Give your response with justification.

The belching and unauthorized behavior is unacceptable in modern offices has always been a debatable topic. Many people working in corporate offices demand that employees behaving with such activities should be punished severely. I strongly agree with the statement that such functions are not allowed in modern society. This essay would further elaborate the reasons why it is not encouraged in office premises with clear examples and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To commence with, all the companies around the globe are organized with certain guidelines and policies under different categories to support the workers and to maintain peace functioning of offices. Although belching is biological, it is an inappropriate method of releasing air from your filled stomach and it is not accepted in a social culture that we live. It also disturbs other co-workers working with you and make them feel uncomfortable. For example, employee after having heavy lunch in afternoon releases a sudden gas through his mouth which will be very disturbing to other employees.

Secondly, good understanding between employers and employees is very important as it contributes to the growth of organization but few of them don't follow the policies and create a problematic situation. There are various situations which cause these problems and further HR managers have to deal with these complaints accordingly and effectively. Some unauthorized problems that we come across in working offices are accessing restricted content from company website makes a huge loss for the employer. Furthermore, bullying other employees, bad manners, harassment, abusive language, aggressive and many more. From the above data and example, it can analyze that employee involved in such activities may also lead to termination.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to the conclusion that people involving in belching and behaving against company policies will be treated with strict policies and sometimes organizations ask employees to put their resignations.