The belching and unauthorized behavior is unacceptable in modern offices. How far you support this view? Give your response with justification.

The belching and unauthorized behavior is unacceptable in modern offices was always a debatable topic. Many people working in corporate offices believe that employees behaving with such activities should be punished severely. I strongly agree with the statement that such behaviors is unacceptable. This essay would further elaborate the reasons why such behaviors are not encouraged in office premises with clear example and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

Firstly, modern established companies and organizations are organized with certain guidelines and policies under several categories to support the employees. Although belching is biological, it is inappropriate method of releasing air from your filled stomach and it is not accepted in social culture that we live. It also disturb others and make them feel uncomfortable. For example, employee after having heavy lunch in afternoon, releases a sudden gas through his mouth which will be very disturbing to other employees.

Secondly, good understanding between employers and employees are important which attributes growth of organization but few employees do unacceptable behavior that creates problematic situation. There are various situations which causes these behaviors and further employer have to deal with these problems accordingly and effectively. Some of the unauthorized problems such as accessing restricted content from company website makes a huge lose for employer. Furthermore, bullying other employees, bad manners, harassment, abusive language, aggressive and many more are some of the problems. From the above it can analyzed that employee involved in such activities may also lead to termination.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that employees involving in belching and behaving against company policies will be treated with strict policies and sometimes organizations ask employees to put their resignations.