University should impose penalties on students for late submission of
assignments. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?
The modern era has seen many changes with necessary groundwork that was laid in the
past century of technological advancements. The current topic of university should impose
penalties on students for late submission of assignments or not can be explained further
through careful considerations which will intimately evaluate the topic. There are opposing
views to every stance, and this topic is no different. I would like to put forth the case that
will provide a detailed account that university should penalize students for late submission
of their work.
To review the first case of the topic university should strictly fix a dead line for the
submission of projects; one can put the case forth by stating that this will bring more
responsibility and punctuality among students. My case can be further stated with a great
degree of evaluation that it also motivates students to complete all important task of their
life within time. In addition, there is no denying the fact there they will succeed in future.
However, another point of view cannot be ignored which is student will realise the value of
time.
If we look at the other side of the issue, teachers must guide students for timely completion
of their tasks. Moreover, it is quite evident that they may help the weak students where
they are lacking for completion of tasks. Consequently, one can confidently state that
teachers also have a great role to play in this phenomenon.
In conclusion, the current topic can be summarized universities should legally penalize
students for late submission of their files.