Violence portrayed on TV and in the movies leads to an increase in crime in our society. People who watch violent movies are more likely to become criminals. Do you agree or disagree?

The substantial influences of action movies have sparked a controversy amongst the public all around the world. Although specific arguments claimed that action scene might be interesting, a group of intellectuals debate otherwise and hold opponent's view. I am highly inclined to believe that social criminals have been following violent movies. The assertion of this article is analyzing both sides before a legitimate conclusion could be drawn.

From the outset, there are numerous reasons why action movies are supported, but the most remarkable one lies in the fact that they have a huge fan. For instance, an outcome of a recent study, conducted by social activists from a profound university shows that the violence movie characters will be copied by teenagers in high school. Moreover, recently it is alleged that criminals are spending 200$ per month for renting violence games and movies. Hence, the impacts of action video games on pupils mind, moral rate, crime rate, as well as number of imprisoned teenagers can be seen with clarity.

Despite evidence to the contrary, there remain drawbacks clouded up the potential influences of action films revenue, but the most alarming one rooted in the fact that many Hollywood movies are not classified for teenagers and should be viewed by parents. For example, when I was a kid, my father always showed concerned about the age rating of the film. In addition to this information, the role of teachers should not be hindered. Watching behind the scenes and actors makeup can help to shed a light into the dark aspects of action movies.

To recapitulate after a plenty of deliberations and thoughts with myself, my sentiments is that violent movies have the huge impacts on criminals minds