In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed”. Does a common man suffer from a group’s ideology? Express your opinion.

Some people believe that common people have to bear loss in the clash of ideas whereas others argue on the opposite. However, both the views are true to some extent, in my perspective, foremost is more practical.

Different strong nations have different ideology: communism, democratic. Powerful country desires weak nation to be influenced and to follow their principle. When powerful democratic country and powerful communist country try to influence same weak country, people of weak country have to suffer in many ways. For instance, the war which is still in Syria is because of clash of allies of democratic nations and communist nations. During such war citizens are succumbed to even death.

Secondly, every people have their own principles and sometimes one does not like to try to understand others principle. As a result, this will impact not only themselves who were involved but also the normal person who does not know different ideologies. For example, when father and mother get divorced, even their children life suffer.

In a nutshell, different people have different school of thoughts and when different principles do not harmonise each other, there occurs a clash which affect themselves as well as the normal people who were not involved.