What are the benefits of living in big cities, as opposed to rural? What are the problems of living in rural areas and how it can be solved?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typically day revels life style of urban area and rural area has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain; regarding this I would say it is happening mainly due to benefits of living in big cities and the problems of rural areas and can be should by implementing discussed in the essay

To begin with, I would say number of facilities in big cities, big advantages to peoples those living in cities medical facilities, high standard doctors, no of hospital are there and so on. Urban people’s life style goes high standard like big houses, expensive cars and good jobs. Moreover education facilities gives to children upgrade schools and collages high professional teachers.

On the other hands in rural areas no medical facilities, no doctors. Sometimes government employee comes to villages and gives temporary treatment to peoples. If we talk about the standard of living is very poor small and mud house, no food facilities, no opportunities to jobs. Moreover if we talk about education. Education is not good in villages medium educate teachers no option of schools, no collages.

To conclude, urban area better than rural area . if the government understand rural areas also be developed as to compare cities