What are the main reasons of violent behaviour in the professional institutions today?

In this professional world, there is lot many problems are faced by the employees and the employers in their professional life. There are myriad of factors which causes different problems or violence in the companies or in organizations. This essay will discuss the main reasons of violent behavior in the professional organizations today.

Firstly, in the fast paced world, people are running behind the success. Success of a company or an institution depend on the working status or the perfection of work done by the employees. For instance, all the institutions have their own targets in the competitive world among them because every institution runs behind the profit, not behind the loss. So the employees are under intense pressure and some time their will be lot of irrelevant issues and fights occurs among the employees.

In addition, another reason for the violent behavior rather than work pressure and stress, the professional competitions among the employees and the fewer appreciations from the higher authorities to the employees. There are some people who work harder and getting their goals in their limited time, but some people are like parasites, they just wanted appreciation for the work even if it done by other partner. These issues among the people can leads to violence behavior among the people in the professional institutions.

In conclusion, the violence in the professional institution is due to the lack of coördination among the employees, work pressure and due to the professional competition among the people. In, my opinion, the adequate support from the managers and top-level authorities can help to prevent the violence.