what is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane, and explain why?

The importance of invention which was debatable has now become more contovertial. The substantial influence of computers, antibiotics, and airplane has sparked controversy over the potentials impact of this trend, on society in recent years. It can be said that, computer is considered as the most influencing invention, however, some people consider antibiotics and airplane as biggest invention. This essay will elaborate why computers has bought effect ways of doing work and why antibiotics and airplanes are can be a costly prepossession and thus, will come to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerable reasons why computer is a great invention, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that, computers have ability to solve complex issues. Example for instance, computer intelligence can help us work efficiently. Moreover, it can reduce work load and provide a large storage option ultimately saving trees cutdown for papers. Computer, thus is one of the most important invention in100 years.

Nevertheless, some people hold opposing view and believe antibiotics and airplane inventions are significant and have made more break throughs, as there are innumerable reason for that, but the most prominent one lies in the fact that, antibiotics and airplane are not affordable by common people. Example as an illustration, antibiotics are still considers as lethal if overdosed and further research is ongoing till date, and there has been fertilise due to excess dose. Additionally, airplanes charge enormous amount of money when purchasing tickets. Therefore, it can be said antibiotics and airplane are lethal and costly respectively.

For what has been said above, it can be concluded that, computer invention are positive and is prominent, but antibiotics and airplane invention should not be overlooked.