What is the best invention of the last 100 years: computer, antibiotics, and airplane? Explain why.

One of the most conspicuous trends of contemporary world is an upsurge in the innovation of modern science from computing to medicine and treatment. From my perspective, among all wonders of science, computers are extremely important invention and it plays imperative role in human's life in all over the world. The essay will further demonstrate the reasons and explanations for supporting the arguments and thus deduce the logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons in favour of my stance why computers are most significant invention in the 20th century but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that by using computers, all teachers and students can enhance their knowledge and broaden their horizons in education field. To be precise, they can access huge academic material and other educational sources without spending time in library. Another overt argument is that it increases global connectivity and communication between individuals and nations all over the world. It is irrefutable to say that these merits are in good stead in all aspect of human's life.

To elaborate further, electronic mails has replaced the tradition way of written correspondence. Apparently, people can send and receive messages and important emails instantly. For instance, businessmen are also developing their business by using computer to get new strategies every day.

After analyzing the aforementioned arguments, it can be recapitulated that the computer is undoubtedly an indispensable invention is an instrumental indeed.