Some people think law changes human behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of contemporary world is an upsurge in human behavior is changing by law. The substantial influence of people's behavior has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend. From my perspective, this issue requires a careful deliberation. The essay will further demonstrate the reasons and explanations for supporting this argument and thus deduce the logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why behavior of people is changing by implementing rules and regulations of law everywhere but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people must follow the stringent rules and regulation. To be precise, government implement new policies to control any situation which becoming very critical condition. For instance, manufacturer must follow environmentally friendly measures to curb the pollution. Another pivotal argument is that it is very imperative for new generation to make their future safe. Some people are extremely cooperative and they are changing themselves according to the law. It is irrefutable to say that all these merits stand positive changes in human behavior in good stead, when people respect and follow their law to keep themselves safe in any situation.

One should, nevertheless, consider this concern from the other angle as well, where, some detrimental efforts could be seen as a result of aggressive and rude behavior, humans are not following their law. To elaborate further, people might get huge amount of fines, punishment and sometime they may stay in prison for short or long time and even death is also possible by breaking the rules. Apparently, good behavior people change themselves while bad people who don't accept law might be more aggressive.

After analyzing the aforementioned argument, it can be recapitulated that people are changing by law of the country is instrumental indeed.