What do you think about our environment considering the fact that there has been steady increase in pollution and affects like global warming are increasing as time is passing by? Are we under jeopardy? Is the humanity safe?

Environment around us constitutes of those factors, which influence the survival of all living beings like human being, flora and fauna, Whereas, nowadays pollution is increased gradually in the environment, affects like global warming are rising day by day, so we are in the big problem. I will discuss this topic in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, more pollution effect on human health, like the people who have breathing and skin problems, pollution is dangerous for them. Moreover, temperature is increasing day by day, which effect on our eyes and other organs and some species of animals are demolishing due to increasing rate of temperature.

Apart from this, if we will not stop the pollution, then humanity is not safe, because due to rise temperature glaciers are melting, which can cause of floods into the sea due to which coastal areas of sea will be effected. Besides this, pollution effects on the azone layer, which is very dangerous for all living beings.

In conclusion, it can be said that people should stop the pollution by growing more and more trees, because this life and environment are gifted us from God, we should always take care of them. So that we should use some precautions