What do you think about our environment considering the fact that there has been steady increase in pollution and affects like global warming are increasing as time is passing by? Are we under jeopardy? Is the humanity safe?

In this modern word, there is a growing problem of environment pollution to mankind. Some people argue that human being are in danger due to greenhouse affects and they discuss on the ways to minimize enviromental pollution together with it''s adverse affects. In this essay, I shall discuss on the causes of air pollution together with the methods of mitigating it.

Firstly, vehicular pollution is the main cause for green house affect and industrial revolution has also increased it to a greater extent. Some other factors like deforestation also worsen the situation as well. Apart from that, CFC gases used in refrigirators would also contribute for greenhouse affect. Moreover, air pollution adversely affect onn human health, specially on reprical problems for children.

On the other hand, people have to mitigate the negative impacts by encouraging people on forestation and they can also convert into public transportation in order to reduce carbon mission from their vehcles. Even that, people can use bicycles for their short distance travel requirement to avoid vehicular pollution. Besides that, air pollution affects precipitation cycle and even extreme wether condition such as floods, soil erosion and even tronadoes too.

In conclusion, governments can impose legislature to control vehicular pollution and also impose taxes on vehicles to discourage the purchases of vehicles. It is also beleived that, peole should change their attitudes in chieving this goal at least considering the next generation. Finally, individuals, governments and civil organization have to work together to achieve sustainable development which is a major priority in modern world.