What're global problems, and how the government should solve them?

Recently, the phenomenon of global problems and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of widespread problems is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the complex problems can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, problem-solving methods can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of technical solutions, as well as environmental problems, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which

discovered a problematic situation. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both a national government and a local government apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, governments' effort might increase the consequences of encountering problems. Moreover, fundamental aspects of comprehensive solutions could relate to this reality that the demerits of universal problems pertain to long-term problems. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious

university has asserted that the downside of enormous problems is correlated negatively with psychological problems. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of global policies. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of international problems far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of global strategies prove the significance of good governments, but also pinpoint global methods implications.