Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.

Recently, the phenomenon of the work-study balance and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of feeling under pressure is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a hard-working person can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, lacking time for education can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of well-educated employees, as well as career development, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered a strong relationship between working and learning. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both part-time jobs and well-paid jobs apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, education and working overlap might increase the consequences of full-time jobs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of lacking job opportunities might relate to this reality that the demerits of online courses pertain to a difficult job. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of strict teachers is correlated negatively with university students. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of educational development.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of being focused on studying far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of modern education methods prove the significance of online jobs, but also pinpoint long-term implications.