Whether the design of the building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

It is a highly debatable issue that designs of the building have a positive impact on the life of people. Some people say that it plays a crucial role in one’s life while some ignore the stance. However, I firmly believe that the designs of the building have a positive impact on people’s life.

To begin with the positive side, there are myriad benefits to having the modern design of the building. The modern design of the building lifts the creative thinking of the employees. Moreover, in the latest design of buildings, people should not worry about the parking as well as the other material facilities like fire safety, security surveillance with a closed circuit camera. For example, currently, if the building plant has not above-mentioned facilities then, the corporation does not approve the draft plan of the building which came into the notice so it is a very crucial thing.

Another pivotal aspect of my stance is that the flow of natural sources such as air and sunlight in the building can have the tremendous effect on the workforce. Besides, unlike the electric light and air-conditioner air, the maximum touch of natural sources keep away inevitable diseases which are immensely important for the people.

To conclude, from the aforesaid arguments, it is quite noticeable that the modern design of the building has the immense benefit not only in term of the facility but health factors are also there.