Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of creating an architectural building and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the benefits of this idea are highly rewarding, such issue has raised many negative arguments among some individuals. I profoundly inclined to believe that designing such building can be assumed as an art-effect and its merits outweigh to another aspect, and this essay will examine both views of the idea by providing some academic evidence before concluding.

On the one hand, from a sociological standpoint, designing and creating a luxury building could have some positive aspects. Firstly, workers who involved in such project may have felt proud of themselves due to the positive attitude toward their works. Secondly, according to an academic survey conducted by Tehran University, these kinds of the building can create a sense of teamwork amongst all members which directly lead to increasing the job satisfaction. Finally, for other viewers of this kind of buildings, well-structured could bring a sense of happiness and appreciation at the same time.

On the other hand, another pivotal side of this argument is related to the group of opponents which stand against technology. They use a valid logic to support their idea about modern monuments. Moreover, they tend to believe that these kind of buildings are preventing natural resources such as air and sunlight to come into the building. However, according to an academic research conducted by Melbourne University, these lack of natural resources could be compensated by building other facilities such as sports accommodations.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that although some opponents stand against a modern building as a sign of hectic lifestyle, I highly believe that creating an eye taking landscape architectural could bring many positive consequences with itself.