Whether the design of the building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of architectures and its corresponding impacts on people's daily life has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of design of buildings is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the style of constructions has a significant influence on people private and professional life and I will discuss the pros and cons throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, the importance of architecture might provide a society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that the merits of employment, as well as creativity, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered traditional architecture might make people proud. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both being creative and delightful apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the style of buildings can increase the consequences of violence. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of aggressiveness related to this reality that the demerits of poor coloring pertain to weak interior design. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of depression are correlated negatively with coloring in the house. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of designing the buildings.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of modern architecture far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of positive impacts prove the significance of career but also pinpoint day-to-day life implications.