Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

In recent years there has been a colossal upsurge among prodigies discussing the influence of the architecture of the building on the people’s lives across the globe, be it in the affluent nation or impoverished one. In this essay, I will elaborate the effects which a perfectly designed structures would have on workforce.

At the outset, there are myriad of benefits which can be attributed to the design of the building. Firstly, people working in the well-designed building feel proud and have a positive attitude towards the work. Not only does it contribute to the one’ psychological needs but the carefully architected structure with all the basic amenities like safety also empowers the persons working in the building. Thus, needless to say, all these associated merits of the building will have far-reaching positive effect when it comes to one’s psychological needs.

To embark this, other pivotal facets of the argument is that penetration of natural sources such as air and sunlight in the building can have the profound effect on the employees. Besides, unlike the electric c light and air-conditioner air, the maximum touch of the natural sources keep inevitable diseases away, which otherwise could have worst effects on the health and production capacity of the staff. To exemplify, as per the recent survey, Vitamin D deficiency which occurs due to the lack of exposure to the sunlight could lead to health hazards. Hence it hardly needs to mention that the properly structured construction keep individuals in a preponderant position, as far as the positive energy and health is concerned.

To recapitulate, one can conclude that the design of a building enables people to stay healthy and safe, and benefits associated with this are too great to ignore.