Whether design of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Recently, the building design has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question ''Has it a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?". Whereas it is a widely held view that designing apartments has many positive effects on individuals, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the technical standpoint, better designing of buildings are bound up inextricably with people's mood, which indicates they lead to both architectural styles and tall buildings. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between the strong apartments and classical buildings as well as an exponential increase in modern cities. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of improving constructions is correlated positively with not only the people's lifestyle but also higher standards.

Within the realm of sociopsychology, without the slightest doubt, the high-rise building attribute to the city appearance, in that it would come down to traditional constructions, spectacular cities, and attracting tourists. A salient example of such attribution is the modern architecture, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take the computer simulation for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint the living standard problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of modern designs in people's behavior.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes, "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that building design has significant impacts on people's life and work. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.