One of the most conspicuous debates of today's world is the design of the buildings. There is a widespread worry that some support the statement that the building's design has a positive impact on people's life and work but proponents are against it. In my opinion, the way the building is constructed really affects the life and work both positive and negatively.

There are many arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that well-facilitated buildings make people's life and work very easy and run smoothly. In fact, not only do well-architected buildings save time but also money. For instance, the lifts in a well-designed skyscraper in Australia makes people reach to the top of the floor within -seconds with very less effort. Needless to say, all these merits stand for the positive impact of people's life and work in good stead, as far as the building's design is considered.

On the other hand, the detrimental aspect of this argument is that people will west their hard time of life by collecting a lot of money to build designed buildings. Besides, a poor person can never think of constructing well-facilitated buildings, means they will never have a good life and work. For example, there are a number of researches by various governmental bodies that show that people living in the slum area of India always have the negative thought. Hence, it is apparent why many are against the positiveness in their life and work because of building design.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of the design of buildings provide the positive impact on people's life and work are indeed too great to ignore.