Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree?

These days, there is a controversial debate among people about the impacts of experimental learning. There are a significant number of people who interpret the experimental learning as thoroughly constructive, while others hold an opponent's view. I am inclined to believe that experimental learning is beneficial and should be promoted promptly by everyone.

First of all, recently it is argued by scientists that learning by touch plays a pivotal role in creating adroit people. This may be attributed precisely to the fact that experiencing at class creates a feeling of accomplishment and competence, which consequently open avenues to new achievement, therefore, their enthusiasm and self-confidence will be amplified subsequently towards many daunting tasks. Specifically, a research study conducted by Yale University in 2015 has found that teaching with objects could enhance a person's intellectual ability to make decisions related to social and personal life.

In addition, it is claimed that learning by experimental teachers could ease the way of learning. In other words, it is believed that if students want to have a prosperous future, they should know kinesthetic sense is paramount to success in any major because it would instil a strong feeling of self-esteem, which makes them triumphant in their future. For example, with the advent of new useful laboratory equipment, students could learn chemistry as well as physics with the help of their teachers in various labs.

To conclude, the foregoing discussion propounds that experimental learning is practical and could ease the way of learning. It is recommended that people should take cognizance of detrimental effects of excessive attention to experimental majors like physics.