Why people attend universities for some reasons? Give proper example for this.

In today's fact paced life, university's education has become compulsory for getting profitable job in up-coming time. Some like-minded people foster this thinking that teengaers take addimssion in university to gain new experience as well as accurate knowledge. My view points are in harmony with this ideology. The following paragraphs tend to highlight some important aspects of this issue.

To commence with, there are myriad of arguments surrounding my view point but the most important aspects needs to be considered is that university has a variety of knowledge, which is extremely beneficial for teenager's spectacular growth. To cite an example, MIT has been researched that most of professional jobs have been achieved by university's students because they have appropriate experience regarding their field.

Furthermore, another key Justification to say that university's teacher have more experience as compared to others. In addition to this, children learn about good sense of humour and make a stronger relationship with their friends. Because in this ages, all juveniles have accurate thinking power of brain and university is not only bestow real experience but also, give proper work afforts to younsters. If anyone want to become a doctor, engeerning and professional artists then, university is compulsory for them. Hence, many people are favor of this topic.

After analyzing to the given statement, it can be stated that university are mandatory for getting lucrative jobs in furture.