In recent decades ,there has been considerable debate regarding the role of international tourism.It regarded thoroughly as positive and constructive by the number of people.I firmly concur with the opinion of taking measures against prejudiced thinking.In this essay , I will elucidate the roles of international tourism that how it affect the mind of peoples.

To commence with, it is palpable that every nation has their own culture .But the main cause of this rising problem is people find it hard to adapt their diverse culture .As tangible example ,in Vietnam cow slaughter and cow's meat edible is permissble and understandable by their government but as Indians use to worship cows they criticize it and rise the feeling of hatred.From my personal experience, a qualitative research was conducted by an eminenet sociologist to explore further the limitations and restrictions.Final results revealed that there is highly complex relationship between the understanding of people hailed form different countries even though all the tasks and policies should be taken into consideration.

Furthermore , we could be prompted some measures to get rid of prejudiced thinking.Foremost,whenever we make the plan of international tour, we need to confront with their culture first .It will stabilise our thinking ,or will not let the worse feeling to be arisen,lessen the communication gap etc.we must aware about their customs and their dressing style .

To recapitulate , according to the preceding discussion ,I am inclined to the notion of develop the feeling of spreading love to the people of other country.It is also intrinsic that they must also dissed them and welcome them warmly.Efforts from both sides will definitely inhance tourism ,peace and prosperity among all nation's.