Will E-books replace the printed books or not? why?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in using electronic books and technological equipment in almost every sector. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to the myriad of concern.

In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and should be rejected.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that using E-books is always fun and easy as well as easier to carry. Not only electronic book helps reader to save time, but can also can purchase from anywhere and keep several such books in one electronic device lik: Ipad or laptop. Needless to say all these merits have far-reaching impact on teaching-learning pedagogy too.

Another overt facet of this argument is that printed books are bulky. Besides, printed books need shelves to keep it safe and always clean if there is any dust which is time consuming. Hence, it is apparent why many are supporting E-books rather than printed books to save their money and convenience.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of E-books to save time, money and accessibility is indeed too great to ignore.