Over the past few decades, world's governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues, there is a high degree of ambivalence over this matter and people are coming up with the different problems, but I believe that global warming and increasing pollution is the biggest pressing problem. This essay will further elaborate reasons to support this notion and then will present a logical solution.

To begin with, There are myriads of reasons to support this notion but one of the most compelling reason is that Global warming possesses multiple threat, including increasing sea level, sudden climate change, shortage of drinkable water resources. Another cogent reason is Global warming is caused by the increase rate of industrialization usage of heavy machinery. This also pollutes the environment and also causes the Global warming.

In my opinion, solutions to this problem would be to switch to renewable energy and a reduction in the usage of fossil fuel. apart from that, the Government should make the strict policy to protect the environment and not based on the economic advantage of it. On the other side, the organization should also contribute to protecting the environment, they need to realize that making the profit should not be the sole purpose, the environment we live in is our responsibilities.

In Conclusion, I would like to recapitulate that global warming and pollutions are the most pressing problem for the inhabitants of our planet and all individual including the government bodies and organizations need to realize and contribute to curing this situation.