Recently, the phenomenon of cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of using a credit card is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the usage of credit card can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, usage of credit card can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of ease of online shopping, as well as usage in an emergency, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the usage of credit card is beneficial sometimes. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both credit card and debit card apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, a credit card might increase the consequences of debts. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of credit card usage could relate to this reality that the demerits of overuse pertain to ignorance. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of using a credit card is correlated negatively with finance. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of bad usage.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using credit card far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of using credit card prove the significance of credit card, but also pinpoint financial implications.