The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which

do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet

and give the solution?

There are many problems nowadays. Some are major, whereas others are minor. Among the major problems, I feel global warming the main issue, which needs to focus more, since it has such gravity that it can create problem to inhabitants. In the course of the essay, I shall explain the reason, why it is so dangerous and the solution.

To begin with, global warming can cause huge damage to the environment. It can swallow coastal regions. Due to global warming, the glaciers are melting, sea levels are increasing, which is swallowing the regions which are on the coast of the sea. For instance, Sunderban had a nice sea sore, which has completely swallowed by the sea. Water has reached the village. Hence, I feel, if this issue is not tackled timely, it could create serious problem to the habitat.

On the other hand, "Every problem has a solution" global warming can be reduced by decreasing the use of fossil fuel, which are used in our cars. We can manufacture a number of cars which can run on battery. For instance, Sikkim, a place in the northeastern part of India, has put a complete ban on the cars run on fossil fuel. Today, the car is awarded as a zero-emission state by the UN. Hence, I believe the solution is achievable.

In conclusion, looking at the problem which global warming can create, it is better to work proactively on the solution to decrease the damage to habitat.