Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solution can be proposed by government & individuals.

The problem of xenophobia has increased rapidly in western countries which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the negative effects is this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

On the other hand, there are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that natives feel insecure when immigrants get all the benefits. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that organize the awareness program.Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Besides it is pressure on the country’s natural resources. This is very bad thing. Primarily, government should take a firm stand against xenophobia.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, can reach to a conclusion that the problem of xenophobia has increased rapidly in western countries can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.