You are given climate as the field of study. Which area will you prefer? Explain why you picked up the particular area for your study?

One of the conspicuous trend of today’s contemporary era is drastic changes in climate. Climate patterns have changed over the past few decades and has effected earths wellbeing. Although, there are various fields of study concerning change in climate, greenhouse effect is the most important one. This essay will discuss, greenhouse side effects and causes, and how can we over come these challenges.

Firstly, greenhouse emissions have been proven deadly for our environment. Carbon monoxide is lethal for any living life. Harmful pollutants from vehicles, biomass and fossil fuels give rise to temperature and causing sea level rise and ecological imbalance. For example, In Indonesia, thousands of people were killed due to high volume of carbon dioxide formed in the atmosphere causing acid rain. Therefore, we can say greenhouse gas have adverse effects and need our swift attention.

Secondly, there are ways to combat greenhouse effects challenges. A collaborative approach in overcoming greenhouse effects is need of the hour. For instance, switching to electric cars, planting more trees, banning usage of biomass. Additionally, government can play a vital role by introducing tougher laws and taxation for people not adhering to make better choices for the betterment of the environment. Hence, it can be said making intuitive decisions and making changes to lifestyle can irradiate greenhouse effect issues.

To conclude, this essay discussed current challenge caused by greenhouse gas emissions and how to makes changes to our lifestyle to over come these challenges. In my opinion, studying greenhouse effect can help us make our environment healthy and beautiful.