Imitating sports celebrities in better than movies celebrities. Discuss both side

Role model play a pivotal role in young persons life. These influencers can be sports personalities or cinema artists, people follow them wholeheartedly. Although, following footsteps of sports hero’s and movie celebrities have divided opinions.This essay will discuss, why spots stars are better choice of role model than movies artists.

Firstly, sports person represent hardware, consistency, accepting challenge attitude. Commoners can look up to sports personalise for inspiration when going though struggles of their own. Comeback is better then setback is what the attitude sports men live by. Sportsmanship promote resistance and fairness. Hence, it can be said sports hero’s make better influencers.

Secondly, movie starts are usually immunised in glamour and unrealistic lifestyle. They play a character different to what they actually are in real life and on screen. They master the act of playing scripted personalities though their acting. It is hard to consider someone a role model with multiple personalities. Therefore, it can be said movie celebrities represent false impression.

To conclude, this essay discussed sportsmen inspire us to face life challenges head on, and movie starts impersonate unrealistic lifestyle. In my opinion, ideal role model would be a sports star.