More and more people are moving away from agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequence of this? what solutions can you offer?.

The importance of agriculture which was debatable has become more controversial. The sutancial influence of people changing their living preference and moving away from agricultural area for employment has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend in society in recent years. It can be said, large number of people moving to cities have caused over populated urban areas and raised various issues. This essay will elaborate how over population in causing strain on urban areas and solution to overcome and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why large number of people moving to cities have caused pressure on city infrastructure, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that, over population can result in vast numbers of problems. Example for instance, pollution, high renting and housing price, food availability, lack of employment, overcrowded transportation. people moving away from agricultural background to find employment can have adverse impact on society.

Another reason why people moving from farming background to cities must be analysed to solve the employment availability issue in countryside proper regulation and planning can be implemented to minimise the migration of people from rural area to urban, and thus will result in reducing strain in urban cities. For instance, regional government can build schools, promote local tourism, which will create jobs, supply farmers with morden equipments to do agriculture to sustain living coast. Based on that it can be agreed better facilities in migration to cities can be controlled if there is were enough collaboration.

To conclude approaches to deal with problems of people leaving framing background and moving to cities are numerous, but the most effective one is that, proper facilities in rural areas can help people stay back, which is not impractical and unattainable but comprehensible and feasible.